We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Boyz II Men Tickets

Boyz II Men

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Grammy Award winning R&B group Boyz II Men bring their super star talent to an intimate stage in Las Vegas. Boyz II Men remains one of the most truly iconic R&B groups in music history.

The group redefined popular R&B and continues to create timeless hits that appeal to fans across all generations. Having just celebrated their 21st anniversary, the band has performed some of the most celebrated classics of the past two decades, including hits like “I’ll Make Love to You”, “Water Runs Dry”, “End of the Road” and “On Bended Knee”.

The group's four Grammy Awards are just the tip of the iceberg: throughout their over 20-year career, Boyz II Men have also won a whopping 9 American Music Awards, 9 Soul Train Awards & 3 Billboard Music Awards.

The trio holds the distinction of being the best-selling R&B group of all time, with an astounding 60 million albums sold. And the reason is abundantly clear: for the past two decades Boyz II Men have given fans a rich catalogue of hits filled with smooth harmonies and enduring themes. And for Boyz II Men the hits just keep on coming—the group continues to craft new albums and bring their legendary act to stages across the world.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jun 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jul 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Tickets