We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Brad Garretts Comedy Club Tickets

Brad Garretts Comedy Club

Age Requirement: 21+

Catch the hottest names in standup along with regular appearances by Brad Garrett and his hilarious friends, all at a custom-built theater for comedy. The lineup of top-tier talent is nonstop and so are the laughs.

Zone 1 seats include a premium location consisting of the first 5 rows and 6 VIP Booths
Zone 2 offers a standard view, customarily 6-8 rows from the stage
Zone 3 provides seating at the bar and rear sides of the Club

SPECIAL PERFORMERS: 

June 26 - July 2: Hosted By: Brad Garrett, Headliner: Drew Thomas, Special Guest: Brad Upton

July 3 - 9: Headliner: Larry Reeb, Special Guest: Shuli Egar, Hosted By: Brandt Tobler

July 10 - 16: Headliner: Erik Myers, Special Guest: KT Tatara, Hosted By: Kenny Garcia

July 17 - 18: Headliner : Carl Labove, Special Guest: Landry, Hosted By: Derek Richards

July 19 - 23: Hosted By: Brad Garrett, Headliner: Carl Labove, Special Guest: Landry

July 24 - 30: Hosted By: Brad Garrett, Headliner: Percy Crews 2, Special Guest: Kermet Apio


Performers subject to change without noticePlease note that the Comedy Club will be closed on Thanksgiving and Christmas Day.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Mon, Nov 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 1, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 3, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 4, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets