We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Brian Culbertson Tickets

Brian Culbertson

Age Requirement: 
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult. 

Brian Culbertson, the founder of the Napa Valley Jazz Getaway began his musical journey at the age of 8 on piano, adding drums at 9, trombone at 10 then bass at 12. He grew up just south of Chicago, IL, loving genre-crossing jazz-pop artists such as Earth, Wind & Fire, Chicago, Tower of Power, The Brecker Brothers, David Sanborn, Yellowjackets and Chick Corea. Brian flourished in high school bands and then moved to Chicago to complete his musical studies at DePaul University. He then went on to compose jingles for clients such as United Airlines, Gatorade, Sears and McDonald’s in the bustling city’s highly competitive advertising community.

In 1994, at age 20, Brian self-produced his debut album, Long Night Out. Since then, Brian has released twelve more albums, toured around the world, seen his name at the top of Billboard and radio charts, worked and performed with industry all-stars like Maurice White, Larry Graham, Chris Botti, Musiq Soulchild, Ledisi, Chuck Brown, and “Bootsy” Collins to name a few, and received numerous awards including recently being nominated for a 2012 NAACP Image Award and a 2012 Soul Train Award. Regardless of his success, fans can be rest assured that with 14 albums and counting, Brian Culbertson always brings his very best – and brings the very best out of others – in all of his broad-ranging musical endeavors. 

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, May 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 5
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 13
7:30 pm
Tickets