We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Britney Spears Tickets

Britney Spears

Age Requirement:
Ages 6 and up. Ages 6-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Spanning 15-plus years of chart-topping hits and fiery performances, pop diva Britney Spears showcases her signature style and energy in her highly-anticipated Las Vegas show, “Britney: Piece of Me.”

Britney will perform her infectious dance hits, along with tracks from her eighth studio album. Fans of Britney’s music videos can rejoice: The Vegas headliner even brings back her most popular, iconic looks on stage. 

Celebrating the pop star’s massive success, “Britney: Piece of Me” couples a high-energy concert with a pulsating, nightclub feel. Planet Hollywood’s venue houses the world’s largest indoor projection theater and offers an explosive, theatrical experience. Show goers can relive their favorite Britney moments, all while dancing the night away.

The award-winning superstar sold 100 million albums worldwide and garnered a string of hits including “…Baby One More Time,” “(You Drive Me) Crazy,” “Oops!...I Did It Again,” “I’m A Slave 4 U,” “Toxic,” and “Womanizer,” among others. Britney’s Las Vegas show is slated for a two-year residency, with the possibility of an extended run.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 11, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 18, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 25, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 8, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 10, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 15, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 17, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 18, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 22, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 24, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 25, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 26, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 2, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 7, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 16, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets