We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Celine Dion Tickets

Celine Dion

Age Requirement:
All ages. Under 21 must be accompanied by an adult.

Celine Dion, the best-selling female artist in history, has returned to Las Vegas for an intimate engagement at The Colosseum at Caesars Palace. Her previous show, “A New Day,” closed in 2007 following a record setting five-year run.

Fans will be able to catch Dion up-close and personal as the talented superstar singer performs her memorable greatest hits and classic covers. The show will have a full orchestra of 31 musicians behind her for a majestic feel, all bound together by the theme of classic romantic films.

 “I just love the big orchestra and the beautiful black and white movies and romance.” Celine says. “It’s going to be a very beautiful show, and I think we’ll be raising the bar higher than we’ve ever done before. There’ll be some truly wonderful moments.”

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 13, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 17, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 3, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 7, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 9, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 24, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 28, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 8, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 13, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 24, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 26, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 30, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 2, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 7, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 9, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 11, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 13, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 15, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jul 5
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 17, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 21, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 25, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 27, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets