Chris Robinson Brotherhood Tickets

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Age Requirement:
21+

The Chris Robinson Brotherhood returns from gathering the ineffable with Phosphorescent Harvest. Having first unshackled the air with Big Moon Ritual and the Magic Door, the band trucked the realms relentlessly, including a 118-show stretch that never failed to illuminate blank nights to just this side of clarity.

Phosphorescent Harvest features songs that build on the California group's impressively growing repertoire by combining the direct and immediate songwriting Robinson has long been known for with an expansive sense of space and texture that has never been so fully realized until now.

In an age when so many put their beliefs in trends, the volumes have all collapsed and rooms are filled with tiny rock and dampened lamps, the Chris Robinson Brotherhood rolls on to sharpen the blur at your brow and wind like smoke through your mind.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Sep 21
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 29
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 6
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 7
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 15
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets