We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Chris Young Tickets

Chris Young

WITH SPECIAL GUEST: JOEY HYDE!

Age Requirement: Ages 18 and up.

In 2006 country music artist Chris Young was the declared the winner of the television program “Nashville Star,” a singing competition which aired on the USA Network. After winning, he was signed to RCA Records Nashville.

Young has has gone on to accomplish more by age 28 than some artists do in a lifetime. Already a Grammy-nominated recording artist, he’s also a dynamic live performer consistently in demand, an international ambassador for his genre, a talented songwriter with five Number Ones to his name and a handsome charmer to boot.

Recently named one of the summer’s top tour openers by Entertainment Weekly, Young is on the road through the fall with Brad Paisley, the latest in a string of high-profile supporting slots including tours with Jason Aldean and Miranda Lambert. 

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Tickets