We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Christina Aguilera Tickets

Christina Aguilera

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

 

It’s time to “come on over” as multi-platinum and Grammy Award-winning artist Christina Aguilera takes her talents to the Vegas stage with her residency, Christina Aguilera: The Xperience. Sing and dance along to all her chart-topping songs at Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino. 

Popular for the hit songs “Come On Over,” “Beautiful,” “What A Girl Wants,” “Genie In A Bottle,” “Dirrty,” and more. Aguilera brings her soulful hits and ballads for her first-ever residency show in Las Vegas. Garnering five No. 1 Billboard hits and selling 43 million records worldwide, Aguilera is one of the most successful female artists of all time.

‪Christina Aguilera‪ is a six-time Grammy Award-winning singer-songwriter renowned for her powerful voice and hit songs. Throughout her career, she has sold more than 43 million records worldwide. Aguilera has achieved five No. 1 singles on the Billboard Hot 100 chart making her the fourth female artist to top the chart over three consecutive decades (1990s, 2000s, and 2010s). She has received a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame and holds the prestigious honor of being the only artist under the age of 30 included in Rolling Stone Magazine’s list of the 100 greatest singers of all time.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, May 31
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 5
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 7
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 8
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 13
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 16
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 20
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 24
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 2
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
9:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Tickets