We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Clint Holmes Tickets

Clint Holmes

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

The acclaimed singer Clint Holmes, named Las Vegas Entertainer of the Year three times, Singer of the Year four times and awarded the Sammy Davis Jr. Foundation award, returns to Las Vegas to begin an exclusive engagement.

A master entertainer, Clint never performs the same show twice. Instead, he features a constantly evolving kaleidoscope of music every single night, ranging from contemporary to jazz to Broadway. Showcasing the greatest songwriters from around the world, he creates a spellbinding evening of music that's both Live and Alive

Holmes comes by his tremendous talent naturally. His father is an African-American jazz musician and his mother is a classically trained Opera singer from Great Britain. Clint admits it was the best of two musical worlds, “My mom taught me how to sing correctly, and my dad taught me how to enjoy it.” When Clint is on stage, anything can happen!

Perhaps what has endeared Clint most to people of Las Vegas is his never-ending spirit of graciousness. He has become involved with several worthwhile causes in the community such as Candlelighters, ROB Reachout, Shadetree, St. Jude’s, and various cultural events.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Jul 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Tickets