Clint Holmes Tickets

Clint Holmes

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

The acclaimed singer Clint Holmes, named Las Vegas Entertainer of the Year three times, Singer of the Year four times and awarded the Sammy Davis Jr. Foundation award, returns to Las Vegas to begin an exclusive engagement.

A master entertainer, Clint never performs the same show twice. Instead, he features a constantly evolving kaleidoscope of music every single night, ranging from contemporary to jazz to Broadway. Showcasing the greatest songwriters from around the world, he creates a spellbinding evening of music that's both Live and Alive

Holmes comes by his tremendous talent naturally. His father is an African-American jazz musician and his mother is a classically trained Opera singer from Great Britain. Clint admits it was the best of two musical worlds, “My mom taught me how to sing correctly, and my dad taught me how to enjoy it.” When Clint is on stage, anything can happen!

Perhaps what has endeared Clint most to people of Las Vegas is his never-ending spirit of graciousness. He has become involved with several worthwhile causes in the community such as Candlelighters, ROB Reachout, Shadetree, St. Jude’s, and various cultural events.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Jun 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 30
8:00 pm
Tickets