We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Diana Ross Tickets

Diana Ross

Age Requirement:
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Diana Ross has had a profound influence on American popular culture and has become an icon in the entertainment industry. She is an Academy Award nominated actress for her role as Billie Holiday in Lady Sings The Blues, a Tony and Golden Globe winner, a bestselling author, winner of several American Music Awards and a recipient of The Kennedy Center Honors.

Her music became the sound of young America in the '60s soon after she signed with Motown Records in 1961 with The Supremes and she has since sold over 100 million records and recorded 18 #1 hits. She embarked on her extraordinary solo career in 1970, and has not stopped since. Ross sings the soundtrack of our lives, a true music legend.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Jun 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jun 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 12
6:15 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Mon, Jun 24
8:00 pm
Tickets