We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Donny and Marie Osmond Tickets

Donny and Marie Osmond

Age Requirement:
Ages 10 and up. Ages 10-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Donny and Marie bring their distinctive talents and undeniable charm to Flamingo Las Vegas and will mark the first time in 29 years that the dynamic pair has performed an extended residency engagement in Las Vegas.

The 90-minute extravaganza will showcase Donny and Marie’s greatest hits in a multimedia spectacle presented on a custom-designed stage with multiple video screens and a cast of electrifying dancers.

The “a little bit country, a little bit rock n’ roll” duo took the country by storm with the debut of the “Donny & Marie” variety show in 1976, becoming the youngest primetime hosts in television history. This universally popular series solidified their worldwide fan base which still numbers in the millions. After multiple solo successes, the pair teamed up once again in 1998, hosting the successful, nationally-syndicated daytime talk show “Donny & Marie.”

Donny and Marie's timeless hits (some topped the charts as duets, while others were performed solo), include "Paper Roses," "Make the World Go Away," "I'm Leaving It (All) Up to You," "Morning Side of the Mountain," "Puppy Love," "Soldier of Love," "Deep Purple" and others.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Mar 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Tickets