Dwight Yoakam Tickets

Dwight Yoakam

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Few entertainers have attained the iconic status of Dwight Yoakam. His name immediately conjures up compelling images: A pale cowboy hat with the brim pulled low; intricate, catchy melodies paired with poignant, lyrics that mesmerize with their indelible imprint.

The long-time Los Angeleno has sold more than 25 million albums worldwide, placing him in an elite cadre of global superstars. Yet the sales have never come at the expense of his musical integrity. Whether singing about the twisted wreckage of romance or broken dreams of this hard life, Yoakam brings a knowing, glorious edge to his delivery and stands, in a world of artifice and flash, as a beacon of authenticity.

He has 12 gold albums and nine platinum or multi-platinum albums, including the triple platinum "This Time." Five of those albums have topped Billboard's Country Albums chart with another seven landing in the Top 10. More than 30 singles have charted, with 18 going top 20, including the incomparable hits "Honky Tonk Man," "Please Please Baby," "Little Ways," "I Sang Dixie," "It Only Hurts When I Cry," "Fast as You" and "Thousand Miles from Nowhere." He's won two Grammys and earned a staggering 21 nominations.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Dec 13
9:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 1
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 11, 2018
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 12, 2018
8:30 pm
Tickets