We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Ed Sheeran Tickets

Ed Sheeran

Age Requirement:
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Ed Sheeran has become one of the most unlikely superstars of this generation. The 23-year old international singer-songwriter’s debut album entered the UK Albums Chart at #1 with the highest opening sales figures for a debut male solo artist ever and is now certified 7x-platinum. With hit singles like “The A Team” and “Lego House,” the album has achieved multi-platinum, platinum and gold success around the world.

After gaining more and more fame with appearances on top performers' albums (such as Taylor Swift), Ed Sheeran hit a new high with his record smashing hit "Shape of You". The 2017 single debuted at number one and has stood over 9 weeks in the same position. Sheeran recently dropped a new single, and immediately followed it with the announcement of his 2017 tour. 

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 31
7:00 pm
Tickets