We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Elvis Costello Tickets

Elvis Costello

Age Requirement:
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

When Elvis Costello's first record was released in 1977, his bristling cynicism and anger linked him with the punk and new wave explosion. A cursory listen to My Aim Is True proves that the main connection that Costello had with the punks was his unbridled passion; he tore through rock's back pages taking whatever he wanted, as well as borrowing from country, Tin Pan Alley pop, reggae, and many other musical genres.

Over his career, that musical eclecticism distinguished Costello's records as much as his fiercely literate lyrics. Because he supported his lyrics with his richly diverse music, Costello emerged as one of the most innovative, influential, and best songwriters since Bob Dylan.

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 13
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 27
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Dec 4
8:00 pm
Tickets