Faith Hill Tickets

Faith Hill

Age Requirement: 
6+. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult. 

Nashville's most famous couple, Faith Hill and Tim Mcgraw, have announced the return of their Soul2Soul tour! This upcoming tour will be the third Soul2Soul tour ever performed, and marks the 10th anniversary of the Soul2Soul II tour, which was the highest-grossing country tour of all time. Tim McGraw and Faith Hill will be kicking off their tour in New Orleans on April 7th, 2017 and wind it's way across the country until the closing show on August 4th in Nashville. 

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, May 31, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 29, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Mon, Jun 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets