Gabriel Iglesias Tickets

Gabriel Iglesias

Age Requirement:
Ages 16 and up. Ages 16-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Mexican-American comedian Gabriel Iglesias is best known for his loud Hawaiian shirts, funny voices, lifelike sound effects and animated style of comedy. He is the self-proclaimed "Fluffy Man" (as opposed to fat), in reference to his large frame.

He has made several guest appearances on such shows as The Tonight Show, The Late Late Show, Jimmy Kimmel Live, Showtime at the Apollo, as well as three of his own specials on Comedy Central, one of which was voted the half-hour "special of the year for 2003".

In 2006, Iglesias was a finalist in the fourth season of "Last Comic Standing", until he was disqualified for multiple violations of the contest agreement, including using a BlackBerry. Iglesias was named Comedian of the Year by Comedy Central in 2006. On the big screen, Iglesias has appeared in the films "El Matador" and "The Surfer King," and he also has a CD entitled "Picachu…I See You."

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Mar 29
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 30
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 31
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 25
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 26
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 27
10:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jan 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 9
9:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 10
9:45 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 17
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 18
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 25
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 23
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 21
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 29
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 29
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 30
8:00 pm
Tickets