We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Godsmack Tickets

Godsmack

Age Requirement:
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Godsmack's stage shows have become legendary, setting off explosions of hard rock anthems with pyrotechnics and staggering presence. Godsmack remains one of the most popular modern hard rock acts.

Since their debut in 1998, the band has sold over 15 million records worldwide and racked up 19 top ten rock radio hits including 15 songs hitting the Top Five and five reaching number 1. The group is currently working on a new release slated for a mid 2012. For the first time ever in the band's career, they will be releasing an album comprised solely of live performance tracks spanning across their entire discography.  A bonus disc of cover songs is set to be released in conjunction with this live album debut.

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 16, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 19, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 22, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Apr 26, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 29, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 3, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 6, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets