Gordon Lightfoot Tickets

Gordon Lightfoot

Age Requirement: 
6+. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult. 

Gordon Lightfoot has recorded 20 albums and has five Grammy nominations. His songs have been aired regularly for 50 years, earning him Radio Singles Chart Positions in North America achieved by few others. Lightfoot's radio hits in the USA have earned Five #1s, Five Top 10s and Thirteen Top 40 hits. In Canada he has earned Sixteen #1s, Eighteen Top 10s and Twenty One Top 40 hits.

Aside from his success in writing, singing and performing his own songs, Lightfoot has found fortune in having his songs recorded and performed by other great artists including: Bob Dylan, Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash, Hank Williams, Jr., Marty Robbins, Jerry Lee Lewis, Judy Collins, Johnny Mathis, Anne Murray, Olivia Newton-John, Sarah McLachlan, Barbra Streisand, Peter Paul & Mary, Harry Belafonte, Jane’s Addiction, Richie Havens, Glen Campbell, Toby Keith, George Hamilton IV and Eric Clapton. 

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Jul 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Tickets