Guns N Roses Tickets

Guns N Roses

Age Requirement:
Ages 6 and up. Ages 6-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Guns N' Roses' groundbreaking Appetite for Destruction propelled the band into rock music history with songs including "Welcome to the Jungle," "Sweet Child O' Mine," and "Paradise City." Named as one of the "500 Greatest Albums of All Time" by Rolling Stone, Appetite for Destruction enjoyed one of the longest runs of any hard rock record, remaining on Billboard's"Hot 100" for nearly three years. To date, the album has sold more than 18 million copies in the United States, with worldwide sales in excess of 28 million.

Started by Axl Rose in 1985, Guns N' Roses is one of the most popular music acts in history and has sold more than 100 million albums worldwide. The band consists of frontman and founder Axl Rose, DJ Ashba (guitar), Dizzy Reed (keyboards), Tommy Stinson (bass), Richard Fortus (guitar), Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal (guitar), Chris Pitman (keyboards) and Frank Ferrer (drums).

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Sep 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Mon, Aug 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Tickets