Hall and Oates Tickets

Hall and Oates

WITH SPECIAL GUEST: TEARS FOR FEARS

Age Requirement:
Ages 6 and up. Ages 6-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Daryl Hall and John Oates' music was remarkably well-constructed and produced; at their best, their songs were filled with strong hooks and melodies that adhered to soul traditions without being a slave to them by incorporating elements of new wave and hard rock.

2014 is a big year for Hall and Oates, as they just got inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. Starting out as two devoted disciples of earlier soul greats, Daryl Hall and John Oates are soul survivors in their own right. 

Their artistic fan base includes Rob Thomas, John Mayer, Brandon Flowers of the Killers, Ben Gibbard of Death Cab For Cutie and MTV’s newest hipsters Gym Class Heroes who dubbed their tour “Daryl Hall for President Tour 2007.” One of the most sampled artists today, their impact can be heard everywhere from boy band harmonies, to neo-soul to rap-rock fusion.

From the mid-’70s to the mid-’80s, the duo would score six #1 singles, including “Rich Girl” (also #1 R&B), “Kiss on My List,” “Private Eyes,” “I Can’t Go For That (No Can Do) (also #1 R&B), “Maneater” and “Out of Touch” from their six consecutive multi-platinum albums—’76’s Bigger Than Both of Us, ’80’s Voices, ’81’s Private Eyes, ‘82’s H2O, ‘83’s Rock N Soul, Part I and ‘84’s Big Bam Boom. The era would also produce an additional five Top 10 singles, “Sara Smile,” “One on One,” “You Make My Dreams,” “Say It Isn’t So” and “Method of Modern Love.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Jun 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
7:30 pm
Tickets