Hitzville Tickets

Hitzville

Age Requirement:
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Hitzville is the best authentic Motown show ever to hit Las Vegas.  See the performance tribute show that earned standing ovations from legendary producer Berry Gordy and the "King of Pop" himself, Michael Jackson. 

Dance in your seat to the hits of Gladys Knight & The Pips, The Temptations, Tina Turner, The Four Tops and Motown diva Diana Ross & The Supremes as they rock the stage. Be blown away by a sensational trio of women, a quartet of sizzling men, the outrageous Hitzville Band and star Jin Jin Reeves. 

DINNER OPTION: Upgrade your ticket for this show and have dinner at one of our two restaurant partners. Dinner will not be served in the showroom. It will be served before or after the show in one of these dinning establishments of your choice.

* Lombardi's Restuarant - Italian Cuisine

* Pampas Churrascaria  - Brazilian Grill

*Drinks and gratuity not included

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Nov 24
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
5:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 27
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 28
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 29
5:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 30
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 1
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 2
5:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 4
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 5
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 6
5:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 7
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 8
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
5:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 11
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 12
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 13
5:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 14
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 15
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
5:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 18
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 19
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 20
5:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 21
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 22
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
5:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 25
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 26
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 27
5:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
5:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 1, 2018
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 2, 2018
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 3, 2018
5:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 4, 2018
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
5:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 8, 2018
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 9, 2018
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
5:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
5:30 pm
Tickets