We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

J Cole Tickets

J Cole

Age Requirement:
All ages. Under 21 must be accompanied by an adult.

J Cole, a former member of Jay Z's Roc Nation, is an American hip hop artist and record producer. His initial mixtape, The Come Up, gained recognition around the rap scene, and he soon found enough support to release a studio album, Cole World: The Sideline Story. The album debuted at number one on the US Billboard 100, and almost immediately went platinum. His next two releases, Born Sinner and 2014 Forest Hills Drive, were also well-received, both by critics and fans. The latter, 2014 Forest Hills Drive, earned J Cole his first Grammy nomination (for Best Rap Album) and broke a 25-year record in being an album to go platinum with no guest appearances. 

In addition to being a stunning solo artist, J Cole is also a producer, and has worked with artists such as Kendrick Lamar and Janet Jackson, as well as handling the majority of his own work's production. He runs a non-profit organization, the Dreamville Foundation, and houses single mothers rent-free at his childhood home. 

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Sep 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Aug 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 5
7:30 pm
Tickets