We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Jeff Dunham Tickets

Jeff Dunham

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Dunham made his debut on The Tonight Show with Johnny Carson in 1990. At the end of his act, he was invited to sit on Johnny Carson's couch, considered a mark of approval, one that Dunham shares with only four other comedians who have appeared during Carson's 30-year tenure. He has appeared on The Tonight Show more than any other comedian.

His first DVD, Jeff Dunham: Arguing With Myself, was released in April 2006. In this stand-up offering, Jeff opens his show playing straight-man to his usual crew and includes two other characters: Sweet Daddy D and Bubba J. His comedy special "Jeff Dunham: Spark of Insanity" was released on DVD in 2007.

Dunham has been called "America's favorite comedian" by Slate.com, and according to the concert industry publication Pollstar, he is the top-grossing standup act in North America, and is among the most successful acts in Europe as well.

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Jan 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Jan 27
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10
3:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 14
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16
5:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Mar 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Apr 14
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Apr 24
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Apr 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 28
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Tickets