We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Jim Gaffigan Tickets

Jim Gaffigan

Age Requirement:
16+. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

A true comedic triple threat, having achieved major milestones in stand-up, acting, and writing, Jim Gaffigan's clever and quiet style has earned him a spot in the top five most successful touring comedians in the country today. In 2003-2004 he appeared in several episodes of the television show "That '70s Show." He has also appeared in the movie "Super Troopers." In 2006, Gaffigan appeared on Comedy Central in a special entitled "Beyond the Pale." Gaffigan also appeared on Comedy Central in his own episode of Comedy Central Presents.

Scripted television guest appearances include an upcoming guest starring role on HBO’s cult hit “Flight of the Concords,” and previous roles on “That 70’s Show,” “Ed,” “Sex and the City,” “The Ellen Show,” “Third Watch” and all three of the “Law & Order” show variations.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 22
8:15 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 4
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 5
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 9
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 2
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 12
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
9:30 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Tickets