We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Jim Gaffigan Tickets

Jim Gaffigan

Age Requirement:
16+. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

A true comedic triple threat, having achieved major milestones in stand-up, acting, and writing, Jim Gaffigan's clever and quiet style has earned him a spot in the top five most successful touring comedians in the country today. In 2003-2004 he appeared in several episodes of the television show "That '70s Show." He has also appeared in the movie "Super Troopers." In 2006, Gaffigan appeared on Comedy Central in a special entitled "Beyond the Pale." Gaffigan also appeared on Comedy Central in his own episode of Comedy Central Presents.

Scripted television guest appearances include an upcoming guest starring role on HBO’s cult hit “Flight of the Concords,” and previous roles on “That 70’s Show,” “Ed,” “Sex and the City,” “The Ellen Show,” “Third Watch” and all three of the “Law & Order” show variations.

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 2
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
9:45 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 18
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 27
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 28
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 31
7:00 pm
Tickets