We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Jim Jefferies Tickets

Jim Jefferies

Known as a brusque, yet beloved comic that does not mince words or opinions, Jim Jefferies will deftly tackle controversial issues that range from gun control to immunization on his latest journey around the globe aptly named “The Freedumb Tour”. 

An Australian comic that has performed around the world throughout the United States, South Africa and Asia, Jefferies and his caustic, brutally frank sense of humor has also been viewed by legions of fans worldwide on a series of HBO, Epix, Comedy Central and Netflix comedy specials.

His latest Netflix special “BARE” filmed at Boston’s Wilbur Theatre recently grabbed top honors at the 2015 Comedy Awards for “Comedy Special of the Year”. Jefferies’ previous comedy specials also include “Fully Functional”, “Alcoholocaust”, “I Swear to God” & “Contraband”. In 2013, Jefferies starred in his own comedy series on FX titled “Legit”.

He’s also been on numerous chat shows, panel shows and has even starred in a movie opposite The Hoff and Justin Bieber. Book Early!

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Aug 2
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 29
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 30
10:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Apr 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 17
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 17
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 16
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Tickets