We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Jimmy Eat World Tickets

Jimmy Eat World

Age Requirement:
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

In the midst of mid-nineties grunge reign, four childhood friends formed a band that would eventually impact modern rock of the new millennium. Jimmy Eat World formed in 1994 with kindergarten pals Jim Adkins and Zach Lind, Tom Linton and Mitch Porter. The foursome derived the band's moniker from Linton's younger brothers, Ed and Jimmy. Ed and Jimmy had a fight one day and Ed resorted to drawing a picture of his cherubic older brother eating the world with "Jimmy Eat World" printed beneath. The band thought it was a perfect fit.

Soon, they tinkered around with heavy punk rock sounds, playing small shows around their native Mesa, Arizona. Influences ranged from Rocket from the Crypt, early Def Leppard, Jesus and Mary Chain, Fugazi and The Velvet Underground. Their first commercial breakthrough happened in 2001 with the studio album Bleed American. Four singles from the album made the top twenty positions on the United States charts, with "The Middle" reaching the number one position. They've released a total of 9 studio albums so far, and still hold wildly successful international tours. 

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jun 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 16
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Tickets