We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Keith Urban Tickets

Keith Urban

Blending country music with a rock-style guitar brought Keith Urban great success in his homeland of Australia. Once he made the move to the U.S., he became one of Nashville’s most popular guitarists. 

The superstar has released nine studio albums (one of which was released only in the United Kingdom), as well as one album with The Ranch. He has charted 31 singles on the U.S. country charts, of which 16 have reached Number One (counting a duet with Brad Paisley and the 2008 single You Look Good in My Shirt, which Keith Urban himself previously recorded on Golden Road), as did his third Grammy Award winning single "Sweet Thing" from his album Defying Gravity.

In 2013, he released Fuse, which produced two number ones on the newly introduced Country Airplay chart with its first three singles, "Little Bit of Everything", "We Were Us", and "Cop Car". Keith began teasing a new album in 2015, and released a single called "Break On Me" to lead into the album. He paused from it's release to celebrate his 10-year music anniversary, but is back on track to releasing his album "Ripcord". 

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, May 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 5
3:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jun 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Tickets