We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Kenny Chesney Tickets

Kenny Chesney

Age Requirement:
Ages 6 and up. Ages 6-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

By writing and singing songs that reflected his own life, Kenny Chesney found success in reflecting the joys, heartaches, thrills, spills and lost nights of young fresh-faced America.

First kisses, first loves, first broken hearts and the unfurling of lives transitioning from school to the real world are the stuff of his songs. He became known for his songs "No Shoes, No Shirt, No Problems" and "When the Sun Goes Down."

To date, Chesney has produced thirty-one Top Ten singles on the U.S. Billboard Hot Country Songs charts, thirteen of which reached Number One. In addition, Chesney has received six ACM, including three consecutive Entertainer of the Year Awards, and three CMA awards. Chesney is also one of the most popular touring acts in country music; his 2007 Flip-Flop Summer Tour was the highest-grossing country road trip of 2007.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Mar 16
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17
9:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Mar 17
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 21
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 28
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 5
5:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 19
5:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 26
5:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 31
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 2
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 9
5:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 16
5:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 23
5:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 30
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 7
5:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 14
5:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 21
5:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 28
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 4
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 11
5:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 18
5:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 24
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 25
5:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Tickets