We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

KoRn Tickets

KoRn

WITH SPECIAL GUEST: ROB ZOMBIE

Age Requirement:
Ages 6 and up. Ages 6-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

With an estimated 30 million albums sold worldwide since the band’s 1994 debut, Korn has multiple charted slots on the Billboard Charts and has received two Grammy awards in the band’s history.

Korn began its existence as the Bakersfield, California-based metal band LAPD, which included guitarists James "Munky" Shaffer and Brian "Head" Welch, bassist Reginald "Fieldy Snuts" Arvizu, and drummer David Silveria.

After issuing an LP in 1993, the LAPD members crossed paths with Jonathan Davis, a mortuary science student moonlighting as the lead vocalist for the local group Sexart; they asked Davis to join the band and the quintet rechristened themselves Korn.

Their ninth offering, "KoRn III: Remember Who You Are" embraces the savage, raw energy that KoRn's diehard fans have come to expect over the years while unleashing an uneasiness reminiscent of the band's most unbridled material.

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, May 10
TBA
Tickets
Fri, May 10
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jul 18
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 21
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 23
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 28
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 30
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 31
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 2
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 6
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 7
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 13
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 16
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 18
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 20
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 21
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 23
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 25
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 27
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 2
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 4
6:30 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Aug 14
6:00 pm
Tickets