We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

LA Comedy Club Tickets

LA Comedy Club

Age Requirement: 21+

Over the years, L.A. Comedy Club won several awards and earned the reputation of being the younger rebel brother of Improv. L.A. Comedy Club was the first comedy club to bring breakout comics such as Aziz Anazari, Felipe Esparsa, and Loni Love to Las Vegas. Each week is a different live comedy event where national headlining comedians can stretch their comedic wings to provide the audience with a unique quality experience that’s funny and relevant. Customers deserve something beyond the norm of the brick wall, and they will get that every night at the L.A. Comedy Club of Las Vegas..

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 17
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 18
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 19
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 23
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 24
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 26
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 27
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
10:00 pm
Tickets