We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Lionel Richie Tickets

Lionel Richie

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Fame began for Richie when he was the frontman for the Commodores, the popular Motown band during the 1970s with hits such as "Easy," "Three Times A Lady" and "Brick House." Richie sang with the Commodores until 1981 when he left for a solo career.

Richie dominated the pop charts with an incredible run of 13 consecutive top ten hits, five of them number ones. As his popularity skyrocketed, Richie moved farther away from his R&B origins and concentrated more on adult contemporary ballads, which had been one of his strengths even as part of the Commodores.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, May 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 31
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Jun 27
7:30 pm
Tickets