Lorde Tickets

Lorde

Age Requirement:
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Employing a stylish mix of arty, confessional bedroom-pop and club-ready electro-rock, Grammy Award-winning artist Lorde has been compared to a variety of artists, including Lana Del Rey and Sky Ferreira.

The pop and alternative worlds don't always mix, but fans of both styles have flocked to Lorde's electropop-driven sound and soulful voice. Lorde was discovered when she was just 12, after her performance of the Duffy song "Warwick Avenue" at a school talent show caught the ear of a record label talent scout. 

The New Zealander experienced a meteoric rise to fame and fast-growing fan base following the release of her debut album Pure Heroine in 2013. The album featured her debut single "Royals." It became an international crossover hit, peaking atop the US Billboard Hot 100. 

Lorde was named among Time magazine's most influential teenagers in the world; she even made her way into the "30 Under 30" list in Forbes magazine.

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Mar 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 31, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Nov 21
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 29, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets