We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Luis Miguel Tickets

Luis Miguel

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Throughout his career, Luis Miguel has relied on his virile baritone, matinee-idol looks and seamlessly produced CDs of bolero classics to achieve superstar status in the Latin music world.

Along the way "Luismi," as he is known to his rabid admirers, has attracted some attention from mainstream U.S. music fans, mostly for his dalliances with Daisy Fuentes and Mariah Carey than for his considerable vocal talents.

To be sure, this handsome son of Spanish and Italian parentage is the real musical deal when he wants to be. Luis Miguel is widely admired by Anglo producers who would love to put his rangy, booming voice to work in English. Luis, in fact, cut an English-language track with Frank Sinatra for Ol' Blue Eyes' second "Duets" CD.

 

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Sep 13
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 14
8:30 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Aug 30
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 31
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 2
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 16
8:30 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Oct 2
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 3
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 4
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 14
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 16
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 27
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 28
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 29
8:30 pm
Tickets