We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Maluma Tickets

Maluma

Age Requirement: 
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult. 

The sensation sweeping the Latin American music world, Maluma, is finally coming to North America - and making a stop in Vegas!

Since 2010, Maluma has released 2 full-length albums, and been nominated for 10 prestigious awards (3 of which he won!). Being a star on social media certainly never hurt his fan base, and his concerts have sold out for the past 6 years. 

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Sep 14
9:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Tickets