Marilyn Manson Tickets

Marilyn Manson

Age Requirement:
18+

Known to advocate nonconformity and iconoclasm with visual and lyrical content during shows has set the Marilyn Manson apart as one of the most controversial out there. The band’s first studio album Portrait of an American Family was produced by the front man of Nine Inch Nails, Trent Reznor.

The band’s second studio album Smells Like Children got them national recognition with the Eurythmics cover “Sweet Dreams” earning the album a platinum certificate. Other albums to earn platinum recognition were Antichrist Superstar and Mechanical Animals which featured some of the band’s biggest singles including “Dope Show,” “I Don’t Like The Drugs (But The Drugs Like Me)” and “Beautiful People.”

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets