Marilyn Manson Tickets

Marilyn Manson

Age Requirement:
18+

Known to advocate nonconformity and iconoclasm with visual and lyrical content during shows has set the Marilyn Manson apart as one of the most controversial out there. The band’s first studio album Portrait of an American Family was produced by the front man of Nine Inch Nails, Trent Reznor.

The band’s second studio album Smells Like Children got them national recognition with the Eurythmics cover “Sweet Dreams” earning the album a platinum certificate. Other albums to earn platinum recognition were Antichrist Superstar and Mechanical Animals which featured some of the band’s biggest singles including “Dope Show,” “I Don’t Like The Drugs (But The Drugs Like Me)” and “Beautiful People.”

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
11:00 am
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Tickets