We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Marilyn Manson Tickets

Marilyn Manson

Age Requirement:
18+

Known to advocate nonconformity and iconoclasm with visual and lyrical content during shows has set the Marilyn Manson apart as one of the most controversial out there. The band’s first studio album Portrait of an American Family was produced by the front man of Nine Inch Nails, Trent Reznor.

The band’s second studio album Smells Like Children got them national recognition with the Eurythmics cover “Sweet Dreams” earning the album a platinum certificate. Other albums to earn platinum recognition were Antichrist Superstar and Mechanical Animals which featured some of the band’s biggest singles including “Dope Show,” “I Don’t Like The Drugs (But The Drugs Like Me)” and “Beautiful People.”

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Jul 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 29
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 4
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Tickets