We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Marilyn Manson Tickets

Marilyn Manson

Age Requirement:
18+

Known to advocate nonconformity and iconoclasm with visual and lyrical content during shows has set the Marilyn Manson apart as one of the most controversial out there. The band’s first studio album Portrait of an American Family was produced by the front man of Nine Inch Nails, Trent Reznor.

The band’s second studio album Smells Like Children got them national recognition with the Eurythmics cover “Sweet Dreams” earning the album a platinum certificate. Other albums to earn platinum recognition were Antichrist Superstar and Mechanical Animals which featured some of the band’s biggest singles including “Dope Show,” “I Don’t Like The Drugs (But The Drugs Like Me)” and “Beautiful People.”

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Jul 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 21
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Tickets