We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Martin Short Tickets

Martin Short

Age Requirement: 
18+. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult. 

It seems that when it comes to television, almost everything he touches turns to gold. Regardless of the size of his roles, Martin Short has still become one of the most recognizable faces in comedy. He perfected the art of body humour long before fellow Canadian Jim Carrey hit the big time.

Short got his big screen debut in Three Amigos, a film which starred fellow SNL alums, Chevy Chase and Steve Martin. Since then he has been on a steady roll and has continued to appear in comedic films. Martin usually appears in co-starring and supportive roles, such as the character of Franck, in Steve Martin's Father of the Bride films.

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Aug 23
8:15 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 2
2:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
9:00 pm
Tickets