We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Melissa Etheridge Tickets

Melissa Etheridge

Age Requirement:
6+. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Singer/songwriter Melissa Etheridge has sold more than 25 million albums worldwide and is best known for international radio hits "Bring Me Some Water" and "I'm The Only One."

Etheridge has been a strong symbol of gay acceptance and pride since she gallantly announced her sexual preference at the presidential inauguration gala in 1993. She opened the 2000 Democratic Convention in front of a national television audience, inducted Janis Joplin into the Rock and Roll Hall Of Fame, and has performed with Bruce Springsteen during her own MTV Unplugged television special.

She performed to a crowd of forty-five thousand at RFK stadium in Washington, D.C., as part of the Human Rights Campaign's "Equality Rocks," an event she helped to organize. Currently, the concert stands as the largest concert event of its kind ever produced and adding one more achievement to the long list she's assembled over the last sixteen years.

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Jun 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 3
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 25
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 31
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Tickets