We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Michael McDonald Tickets

Michael McDonald

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Following his departure from the Doobie Brothers in 1982, McDonald, the former Steely Dan keyboard player, embarked on a popular solo career. He had already won a Grammy for his song, co-written with Kenny Loggins, "What A Fool Believes."

He almost made the top of the US charts in 1982 with his soulful 'I Keep Forgettin' (Every Time You're Near)'. His 'Yah Mo B There', recorded with James Ingram in 1984, is a modern soul classic. The 1985 album No Lookin' Back was a dance favorite, shortly to be followed by his epic number 1 hit with Patti LaBelle, 'On My Own'.

During that year, he enjoyed an international hit with the theme from the film Running Scared, the graceful 'Sweet Freedom'. McDonald has one of the most effortless and powerful voices in modern soul/rock, and has honed his ability to become a major, although not always completely consistent, songwriter.

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Jun 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 18
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Tickets