Mike Hammer Comedy Magic Tickets

Mike Hammer Comedy Magic

Age Requirement:
Ages 13 and up. Ages 13-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

"You may have seen other magicians, but Hammer gives it the extra dimension" – Las Vegas Review Journal

Part magician and part comedian, Mike Hammer's interactive magic and comedy show is definitely a must see!

When Hammer hits the stage you know you're in for a ride. He is a master of cutting wit and non-stop improvisation--every show an original. Hammer's rapid-fire performance includes an awesome display of mind reading, the swallowing of double-edged razor blades, gags, pranks and general mayhem. BEWARE! Every show is loaded with 100% audience participation. Nobody is safe. It's time to Get Hammer'd.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 31
7:00 pm
Tickets