Nathan Burton Comedy Magic Tickets

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Age Requirement:
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Featuring all the elements of a big stage magic show, combined with a Vegas production show feel, Nathan Burton Comedy Magic is one of the biggest magic shows on the Strip. This show is perfect for all ages and features some of the most outrageous illusions you'll ever see.

Nathan Burton got his start performing in California before he auditioned for Americas Got Talent. Once he hit TV and people got a look at what he could do, his popularity soared. He quickly became the most viewed magician on YouTube and eventually landed his own show here in Las Vegas. He has been voted the number one afternoon magic show and always provides a high energy magical experience for every person in the audience.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Mon, Jun 26
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 27
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 28
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 29
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 30
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 1
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 2
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 2
4:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 3
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 4
2:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 4
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 5
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 6
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 6
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 7
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 8
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 9
4:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 10
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 11
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 12
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 13
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 14
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 15
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 16
4:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 17
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 18
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 19
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 20
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 21
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 22
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 23
4:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 24
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 25
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 26
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 27
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 28
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 30
4:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 31
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 1
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 2
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 3
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 4
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 5
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 6
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 8
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 9
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 10
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 11
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 12
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 13
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 15
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 16
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 17
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 18
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 19
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 20
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 22
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 23
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 24
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 25
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 26
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 27
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 29
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 1
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 2
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 3
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 5
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 9
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 10
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 12
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 13
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 16
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 17
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 19
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 21
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 1
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 3
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 5
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 7
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 8
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 10
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 12
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 14
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 15
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 17
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 19
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 22
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 24
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 26
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 29
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 7
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 9
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 10
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 14
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 17
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 19
4:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 20
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 21
2:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 21
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 22
2:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 22
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 23
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 23
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
2:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 26
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 28
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 30
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 2
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 3
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 5
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 7
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 10
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 12
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 14
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
4:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 18
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 19
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 20
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 21
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 22
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 24
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 24
4:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 25
2:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 25
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 26
2:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 26
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 27
2:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 27
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
2:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 31
4:00 pm
Tickets