Nathan Burton Comedy Magic Tickets

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic

Age Requirement:
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Featuring all the elements of a big stage magic show, combined with a Vegas production show feel, Nathan Burton Comedy Magic is one of the biggest magic shows on the Strip. This show is perfect for all ages and features some of the most outrageous illusions you'll ever see.

Nathan Burton got his start performing in California before he auditioned for Americas Got Talent. Once he hit TV and people got a look at what he could do, his popularity soared. He quickly became the most viewed magician on YouTube and eventually landed his own show here in Las Vegas. He has been voted the number one afternoon magic show and always provides a high energy magical experience for every person in the audience.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Nov 24
2:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 26
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 28
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 30
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 2
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 3
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 5
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 7
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 10
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 12
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 14
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
4:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 18
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 19
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 20
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 21
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 22
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 24
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 24
4:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 25
2:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 25
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 26
2:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 26
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 27
2:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 27
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
2:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 31
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 2, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 3, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 9, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 13, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 20, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 1, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 2, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 4, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 6, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 7, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 8, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 13, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 15, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 21, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 23, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 26, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 27, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 28, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 29, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 30, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 31, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 1, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 2, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 3, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 4, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 5, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 6, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 8, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 12, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 13, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 14, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 17, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 19, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 24, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 26, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 28, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 1, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 4, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 5, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 6, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 8, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 11, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 12, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 13, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 15, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 18, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 19, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 20, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 22, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 25, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 26, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 27, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 29, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 1, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 2, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 3, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 5, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 6, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 7, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 8, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 9, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 12, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 14, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 15, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 16, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 19, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 20, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 21, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 22, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 23, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 25, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 29, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 30, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 1, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 3, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 4, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 5, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 6, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 7, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 8, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 10, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 11, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 13, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 14, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 17, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 18, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 19, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 20, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 21, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 24, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 25, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 26, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 27, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 28, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 31, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 1, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 2, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 3, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 4, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 5, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 6, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 7, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 8, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 9, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 10, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 11, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 14, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 15, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 16, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 17, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 18, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 21, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 22, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 23, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 24, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 25, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 28, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 31, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets