We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Nicki Minaj Tickets

Nicki Minaj

WITH SPECIAL GUEST ARIANA GRANDE

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Grammy Award-nominated superstar Nicki Minaj stands at the top of the pop vanguard. Her two-time platinum selling and critically lauded third full-length album, The Pinkprint, arrived at the top of both the Billboard 200 and the Billboard Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums charts, cementing her as rap'sreigning queen. To date, the global superstar has sold over 55 million singles and 5 million albums worldwide. Minaj has also been the recipient of a bevy of awards including American Music Awards, MTV VMA’s, Billboard Awards, People’s Choice Awards, BET Awards, and many others

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Nov 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Sep 1
11:59 am
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 2
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Mon, Oct 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets