We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Old Dominion Tickets

Old Dominion

Tipped by BillboardRolling Stone and Huffington Post as a 2015 band to watch, Old Dominion brings their spirited take on modern country to their RCA Nashville debut, Meat and Candy. While undeniably country, the songs sparkle with clever lyrics, innovative instrumentation, genre-busting arrangements and finger-popping melodies. Even the album’s title alludes to the set’s versatility. “When we first sat down to pick songs for the album, we had a lot of sing-a-long, fun, ‘candy’ songs,” says lead singer Matthew Ramsey. “We decided we needed to show our more serious side a little too. We needed ‘meat’ songs. We needed meat AND candy.”

The debut single/Top 10 hit, “Break up With Him,” features Ramsey’s seductive spoken verses bolstered by a spiky electric guitar line. Elsewhere on the diverse set, an early romance gets revisited on wistful, nostalgic “Nowhere Fast,” while on “’Til It’s Over,” an eager suitor is willing to go with the flow.

The band strived for authenticity over perfection. “Whatever skills we have and any limitations we might have come together in this band,” Ramsey says. “If we’d brought in studio musicians, they’d do a fine job, but it wouldn’t sound like us. We have friendship, chemistry and history.” Pair those with undeniable songwriting chops and musicianship to spare, and prepare to watch Old Dominion bring a new excitement to country music.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Apr 13
6:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 20
5:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 31
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 17
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Jul 10
7:00 pm
Tickets