We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Ozzy Osbourne Tickets

Ozzy Osbourne

WITH VERY SPECIAL GUEST . . . SLASH!!

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Ozzy Osbourne rose to prominence as lead vocalist and lyricist of the pioneering English heavy metal band Black Sabbath, a band whose radically different, intentionally dark, doom sound spearheaded the heavy metal genre.

In his subsequent solo career Ozzy achieved a multi-platinum status in addition to the one he had earned with Black Sabbath. These things are what led Osbourne to become known as the "Godfather of Heavy Metal". It was during his Sabbath days that, because of their dark style of music, Osbourne became known as the "Prince of Darkness".

As a solo artist, Osbourne has sold over 27 million albums in the US, and 50 million worldwide. Osbourne achieved greater celebrity status by the unlikely success of his own brand of reality television. The Osbournes, a series featuring the domestic life of Osbourne and his family. The program became one of MTV's greatest hits. It premiered on March 5, 2002, and the final episode aired March 21, 2005.

 

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, May 29, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 31, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 6, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 11, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 28, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 13, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 16, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 23, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 29, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Jun 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 20, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 11, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets