We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Ozzy Osbourne Tickets

Ozzy Osbourne

WITH VERY SPECIAL GUEST . . . SLASH!!

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Ozzy Osbourne rose to prominence as lead vocalist and lyricist of the pioneering English heavy metal band Black Sabbath, a band whose radically different, intentionally dark, doom sound spearheaded the heavy metal genre.

In his subsequent solo career Ozzy achieved a multi-platinum status in addition to the one he had earned with Black Sabbath. These things are what led Osbourne to become known as the "Godfather of Heavy Metal". It was during his Sabbath days that, because of their dark style of music, Osbourne became known as the "Prince of Darkness".

As a solo artist, Osbourne has sold over 27 million albums in the US, and 50 million worldwide. Osbourne achieved greater celebrity status by the unlikely success of his own brand of reality television. The Osbournes, a series featuring the domestic life of Osbourne and his family. The program became one of MTV's greatest hits. It premiered on March 5, 2002, and the final episode aired March 21, 2005.

 

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Apr 28
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Sep 4
7:30 pm
Tickets