Paul Anka Tickets

Paul Anka

Age Requirement: 
5+. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Paul Anka was one of the original teen idols, he first became famous as a teen idol in the late 1950s and 1960s with hits songs like "Diana," "Lonely Boy," and "Put Your Head on My Shoulder." Others who came along in the 70's fit the same mold. David Cassidy and Donny Osmond used some of Paul's old songs in their own recording careers. Paul teamed with singer Odia Coates in the 70's and came up with some memorable records in Muscle Shoals on the United Artists label in the mid-70's, including the number one "[You're] Having My Baby", "One Man Woman/One Woman Man", and "I Don't Like To Sleep Alone", all of which were top ten records.

Anka did well on his own in the 70's too, with hits such as the top ten Times Of Your Life. His last record to reach the top forty is Hold Me 'Til The Mornin' Comes, in 1983. Anka wrote such well known music as the theme for The Tonight Show Starring Johnny Carson for which he was paid $5,000 per episode and Tom Jones' biggest hit "She's A Lady," and the English lyrics for Frank Sinatra's signature song "My Way."

 

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 16
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 23
9:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 29, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Sep 1
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 2
8:00 pm
Tickets