Piff The Magic Dragon Tickets

Piff The Magic Dragon

Age Requirement:
Must be 13 years of age or older. 

The stand out star of Penn & Teller: Fool Us, imagine Larry David in a dragon suit performing jaw-dropping magic tricks and you’re on the right track. Following on the heels of his success with the famed reality television show,"America's Got Talent," this magical dragon is bringing big laughs and unexplainable magic to Las Vegas.

With an act unlike any other performer, Piff and Mr. Piffles, the World's Only Magic Performing Chihuaua, will be impressing audiences with a collection of their greatest routines from their ever evolving magical repertoire.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Mon, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 29, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 21, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 29, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 30, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 31, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 30, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 21, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 29, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 30, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 31, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 21, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 29, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 30, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 21, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 30, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 31, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 21, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 30, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 29, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 30, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 31, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 21, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 29, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Tickets