We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Piff The Magic Dragon Tickets

Piff The Magic Dragon

Age Requirement:
Must be 13 years of age or older. 

The stand out star of Penn & Teller: Fool Us, imagine Larry David in a dragon suit performing jaw-dropping magic tricks and you’re on the right track. Following on the heels of his success with the famed reality television show,"America's Got Talent," this magical dragon is bringing big laughs and unexplainable magic to Las Vegas.

With an act unlike any other performer, Piff and Mr. Piffles, the World's Only Magic Performing Chihuaua, will be impressing audiences with a collection of their greatest routines from their ever evolving magical repertoire.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Aug 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 12
9:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
9:45 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
9:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
9:45 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Tickets