Postmodern Jukebox Tickets

Postmodern Jukebox

Age Requirement: 
6+. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult. 

Creating gramophone music for a smartphone world, Postmodern Jukebox has gone from viral sensation to worldwide phenomenon by putting pop music into a time machine. Led by gifted arranger Scott Bradlee, PMJ re-imagines modern pop hits by the likes of Celine Dion, Beyoncé and Radiohead in the style of various yesteryears, from swing-era jazz to vintage soul to swinging-sixties orchestral pop. “The New Classics” features Bradlee and his multi-talented collaborators showing off PMJ’s unique brand of throwback irreverence.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Apr 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Jan 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Jan 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 1
8:00 pm
Tickets