We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Primus Tickets

Primus

WITH SPECIAL GUEST: CLUTCH

Age Requirement: 
6+. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult. 

Primus is responsible for some of the most cutting edge and original rock music of the 1990's. The definitive Primus line-up - singer/bassist Les Claypool, guitarist Larry LaLonde, and drummer Tim Alexander - is back together and planning on getting the worldwide masses bobbing up and down in unison once more. 
Although originally formed in 1984, it was not until shortly before the end of the decade that the aforementioned classic line-up was solidified. With most hard rock/heavy metal acts at the time either neatly falling into either "thrash" or "glam" categories, Primus joined a variety of underground bands that refused to be pigeonholed (and by the early '90s, had fully infiltrated the mainstream) - merging metal, funk, alternative, punk, country, roots rock, and experimental music, along with Claypool's penchant for witty and often humorous storytelling lyrics. 

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Jul 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 6
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 20
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 23
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 27
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 1
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 5
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 8
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 30
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 7
7:00 pm
Tickets