Raiding the Rock Vault Tickets

Raiding the Rock Vault

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Voted ‘Best Musical’ in the 2014 Las Vegas Review-Journal “Best of Las Vegas” Readers’ Poll, Raiding the Rock Vault is the ultimate classic rock concert experience as it brings the history of rock ‘n’ roll to life like no other show and pays homage to rock’s greatest hits.

The music in Raiding the Rock Vault is played by an all-star super group of musicians, the likes of which is not seen anywhere in Las Vegas! With popular songs by legends including The Rolling Stones, The Who, The Doors, Led Zeppelin, Jimi Hendrix, The Eagles, Queen, Van Halen, AC/DC, Journey and many more, Raiding the Rock Vault truly boasts “The Greatest Set List Ever.“

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Jul 26
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
8:30 am
Tickets
Sun, Jul 30
8:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 31
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 2
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 5
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 6
8:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 7
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 8
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 9
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 12
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 13
8:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 14
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 15
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 16
8:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 21
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 22
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 23
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 26
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 27
8:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 28
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 29
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 30
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 2
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 3
8:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 4
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 5
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 6
8:30 pm
Tickets