We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Ray Romano Tickets

Ray Romano

Age Requirement:
Ages 16 and up. Ages 16-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Ray Romano, of "Everybody Loves Raymond," will have you rolling with laughter. He is also known for roles in the Ice Age film series and comedy/drama "Men of a Certain Age." In his career, he has earned Emmys, People’s Choice Awards and an American Comedy Award.

Romano admits he always knew he could make his friends laugh but never really gave stand-up comedy any serious thought until one fateful open-mic night at a New York comedy club in 1984. He did well, the bug bit hard and Romano was smitten. After various odd jobs, including working as a futon mattress delivery man and bank teller by day and comedian by night, he decided to leave the 9-to-5 ranks and pursue comedy full time.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 20, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 20, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets