We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Reba McEntire Tickets

Reba McEntire

WITH BROOKS AND DUNN

The Queen of Country, Reba McEntire, is the latest headliner to hit the Colosseum stage.  Reba is an amazing country music singer, songwriter, and actress.  She has achieved a rare pinnacle with 35 #1 singles, over 56 million album sold worldwide and a total of over 9 million tickets in touring to become one of the most successful female recording artists in history  

Reba holds the record for the most Academy of Country Music Top Female Vocalist Awards, and American Music Awards for Favorite Country Female Artist.  She also holds the distinction of being the first to win the Country Music Association's Female Vocalist of the Year Award four times consecutively.  

Brooks & Dunn is an American country music duo consisting of Kix Brooks and Ronnie Dunn, both vocalists and songwriters. The duo's material is known for containing influences of honky-tonk, mainstream country, and rock, as well as the contrast between Brooks' and Dunn's singing voices and on-stage personalities. Their 1992 single "Boot Scootin' Boogie" helped re-popularize line dancing in the United States, and 2001's "Only in America" was used by both George W. Bush and Barack Obama in their respective presidential campaigns. Brooks & Dunn has collaborated with several artists, including Reba McEntireVince GillSheryl CrowMac PowellBilly Gibbons, and Jerry Jeff Walkeramong others.

With both Reba and Brooks & Dunn recognized as best-selling artists of all time, their joint concert will be that of the history-making variety.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Aug 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Sep 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 24, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets